Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Reilly Insurance LLC.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Reilly Insurance LLC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Team - Mark Reilly

Mark Reilly, CIC

Principal

I have served the insurance needs of individuals, families, and businesses in Harrisburg and Central PA for over 30 Years. My personal mission has always been to create an exceptional insurance experience for my clients by building an agency that is simply a cut above the rest. I enjoy golf, travel, Alabama football and spending time with family and friends.

I am extremely proud of the great team we have assembled to meet all your insurance and financial planning needs. Many of them have advanced professional designations that show their commitment to being the best in order to serve you. In addition to being exceptionally qualified professionals, they are simply a wonderful group of people.

Contact Information

markr@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 108
717-308-5280
717-234-1280 fax

Alyssa Roth, CISR

Alyssa Roth, CISR

Account Manager

alyssar@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 113

Amanda Rohrer, CIC, LUTCF

Amanda Rohrer, CIC, LUTCF

Sales Associate

amandar@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 101

Bryan Stansfield

Bryan Stansfield

Sales Associate

bryans@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 150

Christine Reilly

Christine Reilly

Office Assistant

chrisr@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 100

Ed Sternberg

Ed Sternberg

Personal Lines CSR

eds@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 124

Greg Grove, CLIC

Greg Grove, CLIC

Sales Associate

gregg@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 111

Jean Kondraski

Jean Kondraski

Office Assistant

office@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 120

Jen Wall, CISR

Jen Wall, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

jenw@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 104

Kathie  Etnoyer, CISR

Kathie Etnoyer, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

kathiee@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 122

Laura Zody, CISR

Laura Zody, CISR

Executive Assistant

lauraz@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 102

Mike Kondraski, CLU, LUTCF

Mike Kondraski, CLU, LUTCF

Sr. Account Executive

mikek@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 115

Patrick Deeks

Patrick Deeks

Commercial Lines CSR

patd@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 103

Scott Luster, CLTC

Scott Luster, CLTC

Life Insurance Specialist

scottl@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 119

Stephen McNally

Stephen McNally

Sales Associate

stevem@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 105

Tammie Corsnitz

Tammie Corsnitz

Commercial Coordinator

tammiec@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x 121

Reilly Insurance LLC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.