Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Reilly Insurance LLC.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Reilly Insurance LLC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Elaine Brown

Elaine Brown

Personal Lines CSR

elaineb@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x103

Tammie Corsnitz

Tammie Corsnitz

Office Assistant

tammiec@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x121

Kathie Etnoyer

Kathie Etnoyer

Personal Lines CSR

kathiee@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x122

Jean Kondraski

Jean Kondraski

Office Assistant

office@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x120

Michael Kondraski, CLU, LUTCF

Michael Kondraski, CLU, LUTCF

Sr. Account Executive

mikek@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x115

Scott Luster, CLTC

Scott Luster, CLTC

Life Insurance Specialist

scottl@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x119

Edwin Sternberg

Edwin Sternberg

Sales Associate

eds@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x124

Laura Zody

Laura Zody

Commercial Lines CSR

lauraz@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x102

Reilly Insurance LLC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.