Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Reilly Insurance LLC.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Reilly Insurance LLC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Elaine Brown

Personal Lines CSR
elaineb@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x103

Tammie Corsnitz

Office Assistant
tammiec@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x121

Kathie Etnoyer

Personal Lines CSR
kathiee@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x122

Jean Kondraski

Office Assistant
office@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x120

Michael Kondraski, CLU, LUTCF

Sr. Account Executive
mikek@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x115

Scott Luster, CLTC

Life Insurance, Financial Planning, & Retirement Income Specialist
scottl@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x119

Edwin Sternberg

Sales Associate
eds@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x124

Laura Zody

Commercial Lines CSR
lauraz@reillyinsurancellc.com
717-234-1200 x102

Reilly Insurance LLC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.